District Contact
FLORIDA STATE JUNIOR THESPIAN

DISTRICTS LISTED BY COUNTY


DISTRICT 1:

Nassau, Duval, Clay, St Johns, Flagler, Putnam, Bradford, Alachua, Union, Baker, Madison, Columbia, Gilchrist, Lafayette, Taylor, Suwanee, Hamilton, Dixie, Levy, Marion



District 1 Co-Chair: Evan Gould

Lake Asbury Jr. High

2851 Sandridge Rd.

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Evan.gould@myoneclay.net


District 1 Co-chair: JoAnn Nance

Murray Middle School

150 N. Holmes Blvd.

St. Augustine FL 32084

JoAnn.Nance@stjohns.k12.fl.us


DISTRICT 2:

Seminole, Volusia


District 2 Co- Chair: Lisa Hines

The Geneva School

2025 State Road 436

Winter Park FL 32792

jrthespiand2@gmail.com


District 2 Co-Chair: Edna Bland

Millennium Middle School

2330 SR 46

Sanford FL 32771

Ednabland99@hotmail.com


DISTRICT 3:

Palm Beach, Martin, St Lucie, North Broward


District 3 Co-Chair: Meagan Nagy

Ramblewood Middle School

8505 W Atlantic Blvd.

Coral Springs, FL 33071

meagan.nagy@browardschools


District 3 Co-Chair: Jamie Raff

Jamie.Raff@browardschools.com


DISTRICT 4:

Miami-Dade, Monroe


District 4 Chair: Madelin Marchant

South Miami Middle School

6750 SW 60th St.

Miami FL 33134

mmarchant@dadeschools.net

district4juniorthespians@gmail.com


DISTRICT 5:

Hillsborough, Manatee, Sarasota


District 5 Chairs: Laurie Philpot

Orange Grove Middle School of the Arts

3415 North 16th Street

Tampa, FL 33605

District5jrthespians@gmail.com


DISTRICT 6:

Lee, Charlotte, Desoto, Glades, Hendry, Collier


District 6 Co-Chair: Kea McElfresh

Estero High School

21900 River Ranch Road

Estero, FL 33928

239-947-9400

www.district6jrthespians.com

D6jrthespians@gmail.com


District 6 Co-Chair: Carmen Crussard


DISTRICT 7:

Brevard, Osceola, Indian River


District 7 Co-Chair: Ashley Hemphill

hemphila@osceola.k12.fl.us


District 7 Co-Chair: Shanita Lloyd

Shanita.lloyd@osceolaschools.net


DISTRICT 8:

Orange


District 8 Chair: Pamela McDonald

Discovery Middle School

601 Woodbury Rd.

Orlando FL 32828

Pamela.mcdonald@ocps.net


DISTRICT 9:

Polk, Lake, Sumter, Hardee, Highland, Okeechobee


District 9 Co-Chair: Tiana Sandh

Minneola Charter School

Minneola FL 34715

sandht@lake.k12.fl.us


District 9 Co-Chair: Amanda Dierking

dierkinga@lake.k12.fl.us


DISTRICT 10:

Jefferson, Leon, Gadsden, Wakulla, Liberty, Franklin, Gulf, Calhoun, Bay, Washington, Holmes, Walton, Santa Rosa, Escambia, Oskaloosa, Jackson


District 10 Chair: Kathleen McNulty

Arnold High School

550 Alf Coleman Rd.

Panama City Beach, FL 32407

mcnulkl@bay.k12.fl.us


DISTRICT 11:

Pinellas, Pasco, Citrus, Hernando


District 11 Chair: Peter Nason

Gulf Middle School

6419 Louisiana Ave.

New Port Richey, FL 34653

districtxijrthespians@gmail.com

pnason@pasco.k12.fl.us


DISTRICT 12:

South Broward



District 12 Chair: Brian Lovejoy

American Heritage School

12200 W. Broward Blvd.

Plantation, FL 33325

Brian.lovejoy@ahschool.com